

LORETO CONVENT SCHOOL Tara Hall, Shimla-171003

Note: The online fee portal of selected students for provisional admission in class XI will be open from 23rd Dec. onwards. The fee details are as follows:

For Loreto students :₹6000/-

For Non-loreto students :₹14000/-

S.No.	App. No.	Name	
1	LCS06	PRISHA CHAUHAN	
2	LCS016	ANANYA BISHT	
3	LCS018	JAHANVI VYAS	
4	LCS020	SAANVI SOOD	
5	LCS051	VASVI KIMTETA	
6	LCS066	ARIJYAKA SHARMA	
7	LCS082	SUHANI GUPTA	
8	LCS090	TEJASVI	
9	LCS0100	TRISHA VERMA	
10	LCS0101	BILASINI SUNDI	

Selected Medical Candidates for class XI (2025-26)

Selected Non-Medical Candidates for class XI (2025-26)

S.No.	App. No.	Name	
1	LCS014	DIKSHITA SOOD	
2	LCS022	TRISHA SHARMA	
3	LCS027	PARIKRAMA PAKHRETIA	
ł	LCS028	SAANVI SHARMA	
5	LCS034	SRISHTI SHAKYA	
	LCS044	SAANVI SANKHYAN	
	LCS045	YASHASVI CHAUHAN	
	LCS048	PAAVAN KAUR	
)	LCS074	SWARANJLI	
.0	LCS076	KATYAYANI SHARMA	
1	LCS078	SEJAL SOOD	
12	LCS085	KASHVI VERMA	
13	LCS0104	VARTIKA SINGH SISODIA	

60. PRINCIPAL Loreto Convent Tara Hall, Shimla



Selected	Humanities Candid	Candidates for class XI (2025-26)	
S.No.	App. No.	Name	
1	LCS02	AARYAHI CHAUHAN	
2	LCS03	APARNA RAJYASHREE	

3	LCS07	PRISHA THAKUR	
4	LCS09	KHUSHBOO TIRKI	
5	LCS021	BHUMIKA KASHYAP	
6	LCS023	AADHYA SHARMA	
7	LCS024	SHAMBHAVI SINGH KANWER	
8	LCS026	RHEA PRAKASH	
9	LCS031	YASHASVI KHAKTA	
10	LCS033	ARYAHI PIRTA	
11	LCS037	CARIEL GANGTA	
12	LCS038	DRISHYA MEHTA	
13	LCS043	SANSKRITI SHARMA	
14	LCS047	TANVI SHARMA	ON
15	LCS049	AGRIMA CHAUHAN	ORUN
16	LCS050	SAMAIRA SINGH	- W
17	LCS054	MISHTHI SHARMA	
18	LCS060	SAMAIRA NEGI]
19	LCS067	SANIKA BHARDWAJ]
20	LCS070	VAISHNAVI THAKUR	
21	LCS071	TANYA KUAMRI	
22	LCS075	AVNI SINGH	
23	LCS080	KASHISH	
24	LCS084	TEJAL SINGH JAMWAL]
25	LCS086	AASTHA BHROUTA	-
26	LCS088	LAVANAYA SHARMA	FIDO
27	LCS089	SANVI CHAUHAN	1200
28	LCS093	AISHNA SHARMA	
29	LCS094	TANIA CHAUHAN]
30	LCS095	PRISHA THAKUR]
31	LCS096	ΑΚՏΗΙΤΑ ΚΑՏΗΥΑΡ	
32	LCS010	MEHWISH CHAUHAN	× 1
33	LCS072	DEEYA SHARMA	
34	LCS098	SONAL NAKTA	
35	LCS099	VAIBHAVI KHANAL	_U.Gor
36	LCS102	SUBASINI SUNDI	PRINCIP

_1. Goretti PRINCIPAL Loreto Convent Tara Hall, Shimla LORETO CONVENT SCHOOL Tara Hall, Shimla-171003

S.No.	App. No.	Commerce Candidates for class Name	Optional Subject
1	LCS01	ANVITA SHUKLA	Without Maths
2	LCS04	AVANI SINGH	Without Maths
3	LCS05	DIVYANSHI KANAUJIA	Physical Education
4	LCS08	RIDHIMA	Without Maths
5	LCS011	VRISHAHI DIDWAL	Maths
6	LCS012	DEEPALI RANA	Without Maths
7	LCS013	AVISHI SHYAM	Physical Education
8	LCS015	SWASTI SHARMA	Maths
9	LCS017	AARNA CHOWDHARY	Physical Education
10	LCS019	SANA ANSARI	Physical Education
11	LCS025	BHANVI SHARMA	Without Maths
12	LCS032	ANUJA CHAUHAN	Physical Education
13	LCS035	MANASVI THAKUR	Physical Education
14	LCS036	VAIDEHI CHAUHAN	Physical Education
15	LCS039	SRISHTI BHAGRA	Physical Education
16	LCS040	VAIDHAI RAJ PANTA	Physical Education
17	LCS041	VARTIKA RAITKA	Without Maths
18	LCS042	SAARVIKA BHARDWAJ	Without Maths
19	LCS046	SAANVI SANORIA	Without Maths
20	LCS052	BHOOMIKA CHAUHAN	Maths
21	LCS053	AYACHI SAMTA	Maths
22	LCS055	TAPASAYA DEWAN	Without Maths
23	LCS056	KAVYA KUKREJA	Physical Education
24	LCS057	SOMYA KANWAR	Without Maths
25	LCS059	SANVI CHAUHAN	Without Maths
26	LCS061	SAMAIRA THAKUR	Without Maths
27	LCS062	SAACHI CHAUHAN	Without Maths
28	LCS063	SHAGUN	Without Maths
29	LCS064	SARA THAKUR	Without Maths
30	LCS065	BHAVYA JYOTI BANCHTA	Without Maths
31	LCS069	NAVYA VERMA	Maths
32	LCS073	YASHIKA VERMA	Without Maths
33	LCS079	RASHMITA RAJHANS	Without Maths
34	LCS081	RISHIKA THAKUR	Without Maths
35	LCS083	VANYA RAIK	Without Maths
36	LCS091	CHESHTA SHARMA	Without Maths
37	LCS092	OJASVI CHAUHAN	Without Maths
38	LCS097	AKSHITA SHARMA	Physical Education
39	LCS0103	AANYA RATHOUR	Maths
40	LCS030	TEJASVI SINGH	Without Maths

Selected Commerce Candidates for class VI (2025-26)

REGINA ANGELORU

Goretti INCIPAL Loreto Convent Tara Hall, Shimla